Testimonials

Testimonials

"I welcome the request for contact emails or phone numbers to any and all my testimonials.  They will be happy to speak directly with you regarding any questions or concerns you may have." Sonja Coffee

_________________________________________________________________

____________________________________________________________________________________

04/10/2017 - djared0

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

We are so lucky to have had Sonja Coffee as our Real Estate Broker. We were under an extreme time crunch and we were able to find a home and close escrow all within our required time period. Sonja has so much knowledge of the housing industry that it made our purchase so much smoother than it would  have been with another broker. She was quick to work with our lender, inspection companies and even our contractors to get everything we needed complete. Again, we are so HAPPY to have made the right choice with Sonja Coffee

______________________________________________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________

06/12/2016 - jandbmomma

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Montclair, CA.

We would recommend Sonja to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Sonja is a wonderful balance of a top notch professional and a kind person always looking after your best interest. Throughout the entire process she was professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. We always felt she had our best  interest in mind. She helped my husband and I buy our dream home. She was always available to answer our questions and ensured that we were able to get our dream home when sometimes it didn’t seem like it was going to happen. We were so impressed with Sonja’s knowledge and ability that we asked her to help us sell our home as well. She helped us understand what we needed to fix and update in our home to appeal to the most potential home buyers. Sonja is such an expert real estate agent we sold our home well above asking price after only one open house. We had 20 offers to choose from! We can’t recommend her enough. She is an exceptional professional in her field always striving for the best for her clients. 

____________________________________________________________________________________

____________________________________________________________________________________

____________________________________________________________________________________

09/10/2015 - taptime18
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $575K in Rancho Cucamonga, CA.
I was very impressed with Sonja's knowledge to all the complicated procedures into selling a house. She always had a informative answer to our complicated questions. She was always very pleasant person to work with and be around. We felt as if she was always looking out for our best interest. I was amazed at her patience during some difficult circumstances in the sale of our house. I plan on buying a house next year, and I will be using Sonja as my Relator.

________________________________________________________________________________

 08/10/2015 - JEFFYIP76

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $575K in Chino Hills, CA.

Sonja is a true professional. She responded to our request to view some houses almost immediately and took the time to understand our needs before suggesting different neighborhoods and types of homes for us. She was straightforward and straight-talking, always giving us her honest opinions during the home viewing process. And when we finally found a home to buy in Chino Hills, she was a joy to work with - detail oriented, very responsive, and effective. 

________________________________________________________________________________

06/24/2015 - dwuan3rice

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in San Bernardino, CA.

My wife and I came to Sonja in March of 2015. We told her that we were expecting our first children in August and wanted to have a house before then. We were specific when it came to the area, home size and price we wanted to spend. Sonja was very proactive in finding us homes to view as well as keeping us up to date with ongoing property interest. Sonja was able to find us our dream home and close escrow within 2 months of our first contact, allowing us months to prep our home for our new bundle of joy. I can't say enough about the level of professionalism, the wealth of knowledge and patience Sonja had us. I strongly recommend anyone looking for a great agent to consider her as your first option. 

________________________________________________________________________________

 
06/14/2015 - user0585872
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in San Bernardino, CA.
Sonja is the best! From the beginning of our search until the end she was very persistent and determined to find us the right home! My husband and I were pretty picky with our choice in homes and with the market becoming so competitive it was hard to find. Nonetheless, she was on it 100%, was very honest through the whole process, and just in time for our first baby to get here she found us the best home we could ask for! And we love it! She had the purchase process flow very smoothly, was a great negotiator and made sure all other parties involved were on top of their job as well. Her 13 years of experience pays off! If you're looking for an honest, and hard working professional real estate agent who knows the market well then she's your woman for the job!

________________________________________________________________________________

04/20/2015 - thenewbeginningfitness

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Rancho Cucamonga, CA.
What can I say about Sonja Coffee??? One word... Exceptional. Sonja is client centered in all she does, it's not about the commission as with so many realtors, it's about the client and their needs. Sonja went above and beyond in making sure our needs were met. She made sure we were happy and satisfied in all aspects of the sale. Our home was not an easy sell, it took time and finesse. Sonja demonstrated the utmost professionalism and integrity in taking every measure possible to diligently push our home out onto the market... in many ways more so than I have ever seen. Having sold now my 14th home I am very familiar with the process and working with realtors all across the country. Sonja is the only one I would highly recommend to any one ready to go through the buying or selling process. She exemplifies the highest standards of professionalism and a "bulldog" mentality in getting the job done for her clients. I will definitely utilize her services when buying my next home.

________________________________________________________________________________

04/15/2015 - sumsuzy67

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Rancho Cucamonga, CA.
I highly recommend Sonja Coffee! This is the second time I've worked with her and I have found her to be everything I could want in a realtor. She is extremely professional; has a very pleasant personality and knows her field. I also respect the fact that if she doesn't have an immediate answer - she will admit it and get the information in a very timely manner. She is realistic and doesn't give false hope, but at the same time, she goes out of her way to thoroughly market the product she is selling. My home is a case in point. In my neighborhood, there (still) are two other homes - the exact same floor plan as mine yet, they continue to remain on the market. Both went on the MLS at least one month prior to mine. Within days of my listing, my home had six offers and over 50 people showed up to the Open House hosted by Sonja. There is a difference and Sonja represents the best in her field! I cannot praise her enough and highly recommend her to anyone searching for a realtor in the Inland Empire.

____________________________________________________________________________________

03/10/2015 - rw blanchard

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $675K in Rancho Cucamonga, CA.
I want to take this opportunity to thank Sonja Coffee of RE MAX Realtors for her unwavering professionalism in selling my home. The listing was established in a decreasing market place which created an almost impossible selling attraction for potential buyers. No matter what obstacles surfaced, Sonja faced them head on and made the sales experience very pleasant throughout the process. She is not only very professional but beyond honest, trustworthy, diligent and always had my best interest in mind. I have had other experiences in selling homes and never had a better fulfilling experience than this one. I highly recommend Sonja Coffee to any person selling or buying a home. You will not be sorry you contacted her.

____________________________________________________________________________________

 
02/05/2015 - lidiasmith5
Sold a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $150K in Rialto, CA.
Sonja is a wonderful person to hire for selling or buying a home. I know because she helped me buy my first home 6 years ago and she recently helped my mother sell her home. Sonja is a professional at what she does. Sonja is attentive to returning phone calls, is ready to answer any questions, completely honest, and serious about your goal whether it is too sell or buy a home. There is no fooling around with her business. You want to buy? She will be the one to get your home. You want to sell? Sonja is totally on it! She will sell your home. If your are serious, I highly recommend Sonja to do the job. Ever since I bought my home I can't stop referring people to her. I am supper happy with my home and have done some cosmetic work on it but that is ok, because that is what a first home is about. Lots of patience to make it our way and lots of love to go with it. Sonja's positive energy in helping us has followed us every time we walk in the door of our home. The truth, I had another person helping me buy my home. But, when I was given Sonja's phone number, i called and spoke to her and immediately I switch to her because of her kindness, honesty and passion to achieve my goal. I did not feel that passion with the other person so I apologized to them and let them go. I felt absalutely confident with Sonja. I pray that anyone seeing this review and hires Sonja has the same experience as we did. I can go on and on but, choose Sonja and you'll see yourself. Good Luck to thoose who meet Sonja and happy home selling or Buying. 100% SATISFIED CLIENTS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lidia Smith and Elenor Garcia Castanon
  • ____________________________________________________________________________________

05/19/2014 - bonnythompson

Sold a home in 2014 in Cucamonga, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730.
•I listed my property with Sonya Coffee in April 2014, and 5 days later I had 3 offers on the table.

•She is very professional and educated me on the current market conditions in my area.

•Had professional pictures taken of the property to show the true home.

•I have a very active dog that likes to take off. She took extra steps to make sure my dog was taken care of during all the showing.

•Once I had acceptance an offer. She was on top of the entire process and did her job, so I could do mine.

•I am a very busy professional person and it was a true pleasure to know that Sonya Coffee knows how to do her job in a very professional manor and had my best interest in mind.

I would and have recommended her to my friends and family.

____________________________________________________________________________________

01/10/2014 - cysc
Helped me rent a Condo home in Newport Beach, CA.
Sonja Coffee negotiated a great deal for me and my family! It was a very smooth, no hassle deal. She is very personable and really cares about you! She took care of all the details and I felt very confident in her process. There was nothing for me to do except sign on the dotted line. She got us a great price for which I am very thankful for. She was available to me at all times, always returning my calls and taking the time to answer all my questions thoroughly. Her knowledge was impressive and her professional manner with me and the other party was also impressive. She really knows her stuff!

____________________________________________________________________________________

01/09/2014 - lcushnie
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $450K in Rancho Cucamonga, CA.
Sonja Coffee was very efficient in finding out what my goals were and meeting them. She focuses on attention to detail and knows how to sell a house quickly with as minimum of expenditures as possible. I was very impressed in her perfectionism. She gave every opportunity for me to get regular and frequent updates in the status of my house on the market. Sonja had multiple ways in marketing my house for an optimum sale. I would highly recommend her as a real estate professional, as she will get you as close to what you want, in your preferred timeframe.

________________________________________________________________________________________________

My husband and I recently sold our house.  It was a long drawn out process that we never would have made it through if not for Sonja Coffee. 

This was one of those deals where everything that could possibly go wrong DID.  None of it was the fault of Sonja but she was the one who fixed it all.  She did everything she needed to do as well as most of what the other agent should have been doing.  She kept us updated every single step of the way and remained in constant contact with us.  She was always available for our questions and never rushed us.

I honestly don’t know how she did anything else during the last 2 months of it because it seemed that all she did was call everyone to try to get this transaction closed.  She was running around constantly and never stopped.  She is the hardest worker I have ever had the pleasure to work with.

When we moved across country with the deal not closed we felt completely comfortable leaving our house in her hands.  We knew we could count on her to keep it safe until the new owners finally moved in.  She would not take short cuts just to get the job done.  She did everything right. 

We are more than happy with how she handled the whole thing.  Sonja is hardworking, professional and trustworthy.  I wish she lived on the east coast now so she could be my agent again when I buy a house.  I cannot recommend her strongly enough.  She is not only a great agent but a wonderful person who has become a good friend.

Julie

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sonja Coffee was very efficient in finding out what my goals were and meeting them. She focuses on attention to detail and knows how to sell a house quickly with as minimum of expenditures as possible. I was very impressed in her perfectionism. She gave every opportunity for me to get regular and frequent updates in the status of my house on the market. Sonja had multiple ways in marketing my house for an optimum sale. I would highly recommend her as a real estate professional, as she will get you as close to what you want, in your preferred time frame.

Lori

________________________________________________________________________________________________

We cannot say enough good things about Sonja Coffee. She is a very hard worker. We found her to be honest and professional during the listing as well as the escrow phase of the transaction. She was very helpful in advising us on staging our home as well. We would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. 

David and Diane


Sonja was very professional as well as friendly and dedicated. She was knowledgeable in regards to the current market, the listing and selling process, and effective marketing strategies. I appreciated her straightforward approach which was also reasonable and thorough. She followed through in a timely manner and worked with me to accommodate my schedule and availability. My experience in selling my home with Sonja was excellent and I would highly recommend her for any real estate needs. 

Suzanne


When I first spoke to Sonja, she was very pleasant and professional. She was upfront and honest from the beginning about everything. More importantly, she listed my house and it literally sold immediately at FULL price with multiple offers. I did not expect it to sell as quickly as it did based on my previous experience with another agent a couple years back. I found that Sonja had a unique style to her approach unlike any other that I had seen. After my house sold, Sonja had helped me purchase another house immediately and I truly believed she was instrumental in helping me get my offer accepted. Let's just say, it's not easy to sell and buy at the same time but everything worked out perfectly. In this market, there are too many games that people play with the buyers/sellers aside from being deceitful...it is extremely important to find someone you can trust to work for you. Sonja will get the job done. 

Bo


have known Sonja Coffee for years. She has sold over 4 houses for me. I have never been more delighted with a realtor. She is thorough, and knows what she is doing. If I ever had any questions, she would get back to me immediately. I have been buying and selling lots and houses with Sonja since 2005. There is no one else I would feel comfortable going to when needed.

Sonja is honest, professional, personable, and an incredible person. Thank you for letting me share about how special she has been to our family.

Dan and Cindy


I have used Sonja's services twice in a period of 3 years. She is a very diligent person, attentive to my needs, and very professional. Always responsive to my phone calls, an expert in the field of real estate, and has a great knowledge of her profession. I was very happy of her work, and I would highly recommend her as a listing agent.

Harry


When we made the decision to sell our home, we researched various real estate companies to handle the sale.  We wanted an agent whom was quick to respond and sent several requests to various companies.  While waiting for responses, we came across a link to Sonja Coffee's page and read the description on her commitment to the sale and/or purchase of real estate.  We were very pleased with how quickly she got back to us.  Had it not been for Ms. Coffee's diligence and rapid response we would have chosen to use another agent's services. Throughout the process, Sonja was dedicated to marketing our home, keeping us informed of all aspects of the sale, making the sale transaction as pleasant as possible.  We were very pleased with our decision on specifically choosing Sonja as our agent. 

Javier and Maria


I found Sonja extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. She thoroughly and patiently will guide you through your sales endeavor.Sonja is honest and open and will tell you like it is, whether it's what you wanted to hear, or not. She will not lead you astray, and truly has your best interest in mind."

Nancy


Sonja Coffee is a pleasure to work with and has the skills and Knowledge of what it takes to be a competent Real Estate Agent. What makes Sonja stand out is her personality and professional attitude towards every transaction she does. Sonja is one of most honest people I know, and makes every transaction like it would be her own."

Lynnette



"Sonja is the most honest person I know. I have known and worked with her previously for 7+ years. She is as professional as they come."

Mary